Conveyor belt maintenance equipment

Contact information

MATO Corporation, USA

Mailing: P.O. Box 7268
Beckley, WV 25802
Phone 304-255-1280
e mail: info@mato-usa.com
Shipping:
201 Resource Drive
Beckley, WV 25801
Fax: 304-255-2501
General Manager : Reggie Hays
 
Key Contacts for MATO Corporation are:  

SALES / SERVICE CONTACT DETAILS

FOR Mining, Aggregate, Heavy Duty Lace

(For baler belt information please call 304-255-1280)
 
TERRITORY: Canada  
John MacDonald *    
Tel: 1-902-849-3513 Cell: 1-902-578-8515  
Email: matoman@seascape.ns.ca    
     
TERRITORY: West Virginia  
Ralph Pettrey *
Cell: 1-304-237-6636 rpettrey@mato-usa.com
     
TERRITORY: Southern VA; Eastern KY  
Jerry Meade * 
Cell:1-276-494-9759
jmeade@mato-usa.com  
     
TERRITORY: AL, TN, GA, FL, MS, LA  
Mato Corporation Alabama Office  
1417 Forestdale Blvd. Tel : 1-205-791-0022  
Birmingham, AL Fax: 1-205-791-0025  
Reggie Hays * Email: rhays@mato-usa.com  
Cell: 1-205-531-6682    
David Jackson * djackson@mato-usa.com  
Adam Gravitt * agravitt@mato-usa.com  
Larry Newman * lnewman@mato-usa.com  
Jimmy Lawson * jlawson@mato-usa.com  
Rich Gilman *  rgilman@mato-usa.com  
     
For hay baler belt fasteners call:

West Virginia 1-304-255-1280

Alabama 1-205-791-0022

Toll Free 1-800-344-6286

 

Mato, International